Pindrop Press Home Page

Anna Lewis

Anna Lewis's previous poetry collections are Other Harbours (Parthian, 2012), The Blue Cell (Rack Press, 2015) and A White Year (Maquette, 2017). In Passing is her fourth collection. Her poems and short stories have been widely published, and have won prizes including the Robin Reeves Prize and the Orange/Harper’s Bazaar short story competition. She is a Hay Festival Scritture Giovani fellow, and lives in Cardiff.

Sharon Black




Copyright © 2016 Pindrop Press - All Rights Reserved



Home About Our Poets Bookshop Subnissions Contact